A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM: June 6 – 29

Love and magic intermingle when two couples get lost in an enchanted fairy forest on the eve of a royal wedding.  At the same time, a group of rustic amateur actors rehearse a play to be performed at the wedding.  Fairy mischief abounds as dreams and reality become tangled. TOUR SCHEDULE: Friday, June 6:   PEACE Park, Coventry Village Saturday, June 7:  Shaker Heights Community Colonnade Sunday, June 8: Notre Dame College, South Euclid Friday,  June 13: Lincoln Park, Tremont Saturday, June 14:  Lincoln Park, Tremont Sunday, June 15:  Stocker Arts Center, Lorain County Community College, Elyria Friday, June 20: Lakewood Park, Lakewood Saturday, June 21: Lakewood Park, Lakewood Sunday, June 22: Cuyahoga Community College West Campus, Parma Friday, June 27:  Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village Saturday, June 28:  James A. Garfield Historical Site, Mentor Sunday, June 29:   Penitentiary Glen Nature Center, Kirtland Click each venue name for map and directions. All performances begin at 7pm and are presented FREE OF CHARGE Please bring a blanket or lawn chair.   CAST LIST Allen Branstein                                Bottom, Egeus Jennifer Cull                                     Hermia, Snug, Peaseblossom Ryan Edlinger                                  Oberon, Theseus Pamela Harwood                           Titania, Hippolyta Roderick O’Toole                           Lysander, Flute, Cobweb Daniel Ott                                         Demetrius, Snout, Mustardseed Alli St. John                                      Helena, Quince,  Moth Hillary Wheelock                            Puck, Philostrate   REVIEWS: " ...this one is quite a hoot. Directed with infectious good humor and sprightly wit by Dusten Welch, the 90-minute intermission-less romp is, you should pardon the expression, fun for the whole family." - Christine Howey, Cleveland Scene