Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /home/cleveshakes/cleveshakes.com/wp/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php on line 316

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cleveshakes/cleveshakes.com/wp/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php:316) in /home/cleveshakes/cleveshakes.com/wp/wp-content/plugins/theatre/functions/wpt_cart.php on line 9

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/cleveshakes/cleveshakes.com/wp/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php:316) in /home/cleveshakes/cleveshakes.com/wp/wp-content/plugins/theatre/functions/wpt_cart.php on line 9
Our Season | Cleveland Shakespeare Festival

Category Archives: Our Season

2016 SUMMER TOUR SCHEDULE AND CAST LIST

We're happy to announce our 2016 summer tour, with a few new communities added! Follow the link for each production to view cast list and more info.

KING RICHARD THE SECOND 

Adapted and directed by Doug Farren Friday, June 17: PEACE Park, Coventry Neighborhood, Cleveland Heights Saturday, June 18: Tri-C West Campus, Parma Heights Sunday, June 19: Penitentiary Glen Nature Center, Kirtland Friday, June 24: Community Colonnade, Shaker Heights Saturday, June 25: Lakewood Park, Lakewood Sunday, June 26: Stocker Arts Center, Lorain County Community College, Elyria Friday, July 1:  Notre Dame College, South Euclid Saturday, July 2: James A. Garfield Historic Site, Mentor Sunday, July 3: Lincoln Park, Cleveland

THE TEMPEST

Adapted and directed by Allan Byrne Click a venue to open in Google Maps: Friday, July 22: PEACE Park, Coventry Neighborhood, Cleveland Heights Saturday, July 23: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village Sunday, July 24: Bedford Public Square, Bedford Friday, July 29: Tri-C West Campus, Parma Heights Saturday, July 30: Lakewood Park, Lakewood Sunday, July 31: Sims Park, Euclid Friday, August 5: Cahoon Park West, Bay Village Saturday, August 6: Lincoln Park, Cleveland Sunday, August 7: Lincoln Park, Cleveland All performances begin at 7pm and are presented FREE OF CHARGE Bring a blanket or low-slung chair