Monthly Archives: November 2012

loves7

Our 2013 Tour Schedule and Venues

Our 2013 Summer Season:

Two Gentlemen Of Verona – directed by Pandora Robertson and Measure for Measure – directed by Tyson Rand

All performances are at 7pm

Friday, June 14 Measure for Measure Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Saturday, June 15 Measure for Measure Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Friday, June 21 Two Gentlemen of Verona Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Saturday, June 22 Two Gentlemen of Verona Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Saturday, June 29 Measure for Measure Kulas Stage on Wade Oval, University Circle
Sunday, June 30 Two Gentlemen of Verona Kulas Stage on Wade Oval, University Circle
Saturday, July 6 Measure for Measure James A. Garfield Historical Site, Mentor
Sunday, July 7 Two Gentlemen of Verona Penitentiary Glen Reservation, Kirtland
Saturday, July 13 Measure for Measure Community Colonnade, Shaker Heights
Sunday, July 14 Two Gentlemen of Verona Community Colonnade, Shaker Heights
Saturday, July 20 Measure for Measure Stocker Center for the Arts, Elyria
Sunday, July 21 Two Gentlemen of Verona Stocker Center for the Arts, Elyria
Saturday, July 27 Measure for Measure Lakewood Park, Lakewood
Sunday, July 28 Two Gentlemen of Verona Lakewood Park, Lakewood
Saturday, August 3 Measure for Measure Lincoln Park, Tremont
Sunday, August 4 Two Gentlemen of Verona Lincoln Park, Tremont