2018 Summer Touring Schedule

All performances begin at 7pm.  Please bring a blanket or low-slung chair.

TROILUS AND CRESSIDA
Adapted and Directed by David Hansen
June 15 – July 1

Click location to open a map

Friday, June 15: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, June 16: Lakewood Park
Sunday, June 17: Bedford Public Square, Bedford
Friday, June 22: Toby’s Plaza (next to MOCA), University Circle
Saturday, June 23: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village
Sunday, June 24: Sims Park, Euclid
Friday, June 29: Lincoln Park, Tremont
Saturday, June 30: Garfield Historic Site, Mentor
Sunday, July 1: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland

 

TWELFTH NIGHT
Adapted and Directed by Anne McEvoy
July 20 – August 5

Friday, July 20: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, July 21: Cahoon Park, Bay Village
Sunday, July 22: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village
Friday, July 27:  Sims Park, Euclid
Saturday, July 28: Lakewood Park
Sunday, July 29: City of Mentor Amphitheater
Friday, August 3: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland
Saturday, August 4: Bedford Public Square, Bedford
Sunday, August 5: Lincoln Park, Tremont

6 Responses to 2018 Summer Touring Schedule

  1. Todd says:

    can we buy tickets on line. If so, how?

    • admin says:

      Hello Todd,
      Sorry we didn’t see this message. All Cleveland Shakespeare Festival performances are FREE, so no tickets are required!

  2. Connie says:

    Where is the play location in Cahoon Memorial Park, Bay Village, that is a large park!

  3. Curt Whitcomb says:

    What time do the plays start?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *