2017 Summer Touring Schedule

All performances begin at 7pm.  Please bring a blanket or low-slung chair.

THE TAMING OF THE SHREW
Adapted and Directed by Lisa Ortenzi

Click location to open a map

Friday, June 16: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, June 17: Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Sunday, June 18: Bedford Public Square, Bedford
Friday, June 23: Salvation Army Community Center, East Cleveland
Saturday, June 24: Lakewood Park
Sunday, June 25: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland
Friday, June 30: Shaker Heights Community Colonnade
Saturday, July 1: Garfield Historic Site, Mentor
Sunday, July 2: Lincoln Park, Tremont

MACBETH
Adapted and Directed by Tyson Douglas Rand

Friday, July 21: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, July 22: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland
Sunday, July 23: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village
Friday, July 28: Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Saturday, July 29: Lakewood Park
Sunday, July 30: City of Mentor Amphitheater
Friday, August 4: Cahoon Park, Bay Village
Saturday, August 5: Sims Park, Euclid
Sunday, August 6: Lincoln Park, Tremont

Volunteers Needed!
Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com